User Group

From CIRPwiki
Jump to: navigation, search
User Main Email
Adele Buttolph abuttolph@EONI.COM
Alejandro Sanchez alejandro.sanchez@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Ali Sharif Ali.Sharif@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Ajay Sampath asampath@PNDENGINEERS.COM
Ashley Frey ashley.e.frey@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Brian Joyner bjoyner@HALCROW.COM
Chia-Chi Lu cclu@NOBLECONSULTANTS.COM
Catherine Petroff cpetroff@LP4ASSOCIATES.COM
Chris Reed chris_reed@urscorp.com
Daniel Dix Daniel.B.Dix@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Danuta Mogilska Danuta.Mogilska@UTB.EDU
Dave Michalsen David.R.Michalsen@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Don Kingery Don.Kingery@CH2M.COM
Eduardo Sierra-Carrascal eduardo@COASTHARBORENG.COM
George Kaminsky gkam461@ECY.WA.GOV
Gary Zarillo zarillo@fit.edu
Grant Lamont glamont@SANDWELL.COM
Gregory Mausolf Gregory.M.Mausolf@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Rod Moritz Hans.R.Moritz@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Honghai Li honghai.li@USACE.ARMY.MIL
James Zoulas James.G.Zoulas@USACE.ARMY.MIL
James Rosati James.Rosati.III@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Jay Ratcliff jay.j.ratcliff@usace.army.mil
Jessica Podoski jessica.h.podoski@usace.army.mil
Jessie Chism Jessie.K.Chism@USACE.ARMY.MIL
John Headland jheadland@MOFFATTNICHOL.COM
Joel Darnell Joel.Darnell@HDRINC.COM
John Hicks John.A.Hicks@USACE.ARMY.MIL
John Pell John.L.Pell@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Jose Villaverde josemmedina@NAUTILUSING.COM
Joseph Reed Joseph.C.Reed@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Joshua Toepfer Joshua.F.Toepfer@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Jude Benavides Jude.Benavides@UTB.EDU
Julie Rosati julie.d.rosati@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Justin Goo Justin.A.Goo@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Justin Callahan Justin.Callahan@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Kelly Legault Kelly.R.Legault@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Kenneth Eisses Kenneth.J.Eisses@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Ken Connell Kenneth_Connell@GOLDER.COM
Kathy Ketteridge kketteridge@ANCHORQEA.COM
Layla Kashlan layla.r.kashlan@usace.army.mil
Luce Bassetti lbassetti@HALCROW.COM
Lihwa Lin Lihwa.lin@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Matthew Salmon Matthew.Salmon@AECOM.COM
Mingliang Zhang zhmliang@ncche.olemiss.edu
Mitchell Brown Mitchell.E.Brown@usace.army.mil
Michael Giovannozzi Michael.A.Giovannozzi@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Nels Sultan NSultan@PNDENGINEERS.COM
Pamela Christian Pamela.Christian@NAVY.MIL
Patrick Sing Patrick.F.Sing@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Phil Osborne phil_osborne@GOLDER.COM
Scott Brown Scott.H.Brown@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Steve Bratos steven.m.bratos@saj02.usace.army.mil
Alison Grzegorzewski sleath@GMAIL.COM
Tanya Beck tanya.m.beck@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Thomas Laczo Thomas.D.Laczo@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Wendy Shaw Wendy.L.Shaw@USACE.ARMY.MIL
Weiming Wu wuwm@ncche.olemiss.edu
Yu-Chun Su ycsu@pbsj.com
Irene Watts irene.watts@USACE.ARMY.MIL



Documentation Portal